The ASEAN Nations


The 10 Countries of the ASEAN Nations

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) was formed in 1967 by Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand to promote political and economic cooperation and regional stability.

Have your say.....

I would love to hear from you! Please send me your comments and I will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.